PBeMFF has been ongoing since the start of 2002 and has had a few different websites before we arrived at the current one. So due to these changes, as well as the amount of time that has elapsed, not everything from the history of the game has survived.


As much information as possible has been gathered for the past seasons but this information is by no means 100% complete. Some seasons are more complete than others but we have done our level best to provide you with as comprehensive a history of the game as possible.

Please click the link on the main toolbar above called "Dropbox page" which contains lost of history from season 19 on!


Please note that some teams and players from past seasons have left the game, teams have been demoted out of the game, switched or replaced whilst players have had identity crises and been renamed, or retired.


Information from before season 19...



League Winner: Newcastle

Cup Winner 1: Glasgow Celtic

Cup Winner 2: Everton